Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erik LaChance

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erik LaChance

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary-Ashley McCoy

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Erik's office by my father and was connected to Ross. At the time I was dealing with a very difficult situation with my insurance company. Let's just say Ross completely saved me. I was beyond worried about what to do and where to go and he was quick with information, understanding, empathetic and extremely knowledgeable. He figured everything out for me immediately and made it so easy. Thank you so much Ross!"

erica Mcdonald

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ross ,was super helpful at a stressful time when my ins Company decided to do a non renewal of my policy…which fell on a holiday weekend.Ross quickly got me set up with great coverage and added rental Ins all at a comparative price to what I previously had. It was a stress free process with Top Notch Customer Service. Thanks again Ross and the Erik Lachance Team."

Sheilah Sable

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of LaChance Insurance for a few years now and I didn't think I'd be inspired to leave a google review for an insurance company. In my experience, insurance companies that I've dealt with, have not provided a human connection, attached to the services provided. This office is different. The professionalism is top notch and the staff is efficient and customer service if effective. I've been working with Yesica Orozco at this office for a few years now and it always seems like I'm her only client, which of course is not true. I know Erik LaChance personally and I know that there is a long list of happy clients. I am and have been on that list, and am grateful to Yesica for making a lot of car buying, selling, repairing, replacing in the last few years, less stressful than it needs to be."

Nick Reilly

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Filippo was very helpful and efficient"

Amanda Gould

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ross was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and responsive."

Brandi Cockfield

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Why would you want Jake from State Farm when you can have Ross from State Farm!!! He’s an incredible agent. He tackled all my insurance needs. I was struggling to find a company that wasn’t discriminatory towards dog breeds. He got me a quote fast and lower than my existing company. If you are looking for a great, efficient, and personal agent, Ross is your guy!"

Sierra Owens

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross helped me get better home/auto coverage for my family and made it very easy to switch everything over."

Nicholas Appel

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great experience with Ross and my auto/homeowner’s policies. He was very helpful, highly recommend."

Holly Allen

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a problem with my auto insurance, called Yesica Orozco at State Farm and Yesica resolved the problem - that included two external vendors - in less than 24 hours! Yesica was thoughtful, extremely knowledgeable and very, very kind. I have never been so happy with an insurance policy in my life! Jake would be very proud to have people like Yesica Orozco on his team!!"

Paula Oconnor

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Erik would not even take a phone call after being dump by state farm car insurance for accidents over 2 years ago. Pretty crazy service by him and his agency. And don't use there tow service they hold is against you as a claim. Stick with aaa."

constantine Reid

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very experience and patient, he give me all the detail information correctly and help me in all aspects there's thank you Erik LaChance."

Ryan Smalley

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross is an agent we all want. Provides the best service, knowledge and timely responses to our concerns. Thank you Ross"

Courtney Myers

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Ross review my current policies, communicate my options and make a switch to a cheaper plan was quick, easy, simple and pain free! He was easy to communicate to by text, email and phone and helped me save. Such a great experience and highly recommend."

Caryn Schweinsberg

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross has been absolutely wonderful to work with! He has made the process seamless and simple and we have felt very well looked after throughout this entire process!"

Tara Mainello

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross is a pleasure to work and communicate with. We always feel as though we are his top priority, no matter how busy he truly is. We highly recommend Ross to all of our friends and family, and look forward to working with him for many years to come!"

Jason Gerasia

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a seamless quoting and implementation process with The Eric LaChance State Farm team. The best part was how much money they saved us."

Trent Tibbs

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been using Erik LaChance State Farm for many years. Maria, Nicole, and the whole team are rockstars, highly recommend. -Trent"

Marc Ciccone

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross has been great to work with. He found my family a great policy. Ross is always available to answer any questions that may come up. A pleasure to do business with."

Jared DeLuca

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The person I've been working with is Tim, and he has been extremely detailed and informative. He already helped me a great deal with my car, and now is helping me with homeowners insurance as well."

Haroon Sheikh

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been fantastic! She provides the best personal customer service I’ve ever experienced. She’s on top of her game and follows through for every request. I am extremely pleased with the rates and experience she provides. And because of her I have referred several people over to LaChance agency! Thank you, Nicole, for being the best!"

John Napolitano

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his entire staff are very professional. Five stars."

Ann McCarthy

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross is a great person to work with when it comes to customer satisfaction. He is super kind and is always there to help my family and I out. If I have a question, Erik always answers me as fast as possible and makes sure that I am getting the best rates that I can. Overall he has saved my family and I a ton of money and has been amazing person to do business with."

Bill LaBombard

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross was professional. And even told me to keep current travel trailers policy with a different company because the rate was bet. But he did get me a much better rate on my Jeep, motorcycle and renters."

Valerie Parkis

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and Amanda and all the staff are super professional and awesome to work with! They saved us a ton of money and got us all the policies written the way we needed! They always respond quickly and do everything they can to make sure we are informed and treated like friends or family! Would highly recommend them and we do! Thank you for all the protection you assist us with and peace of mind we get knowing all the things and people we work so hard for are covered and covered well."

steve Tifft

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most professional insurance group I’ve dealt with. Answered all our questions and got us the best coverage for our needs. 100% recommended."